per orchestra da camera
Instruments: 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, 2 percussionists (vibraphone, glockenspiel, marimba, crotales, claves, temple-blocks, Burmese bells, 3 gongs), strings (
Composition year: 1992
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1992
Catalogue number: 10329 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
10330 (material on hire)
Commissions: Ensemble Carme, Milan
First performance: Madrid, Circulo de Bellas Artes, 21.10.1993
cond. L. Pfaff
Duration: 12'