Imaginary Depth
per violoncello e orchestra da camera
Instruments: solo 'cello, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, strings (
Composition year: 1997
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1997
Catalogue number: 11346 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
11347 (material on hire)
Commissions: Aspects des Musiques d'aujourd'hui
First performance: Caen, Aspects des Musiques d’Aujourd’hui, 20.3.1999
vc. J. Guihen Queyras, Orchestre de Caen, cond. P. Rophé
Duration: 22'