Syntax 0.1 (if@hay.dn)
per orchestra da camera
Instruments: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, harp, piano, strings
Composition year: 2009
(c): Suvini Zerboni 2009
Catalogue number: 13459 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
13460 (material on hire)
Commissions: Orchestra Haydn di Trento e Bolzano
First performance: Bolzano, Auditorium, 20.10.2009
Orchestra Haydn, cond. E. Pidò
Duration: 9'