per ottoni, percussioni ed elettronica
Instruments: brass (2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, bass tuba), 2 percussionists (2 vibraphones, 2 marimbas, 2 sets of tubular bells, 7 Thai gongs, 4 tam tams) and electronics
Composition year: 1993-1994
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1994
Catalogue number: 10760 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
10761 (material on hire)
Commissions: Ircam
First performance: Paris, IRCAM, 30.4.1994
Ensemble InterContemporain, cond. D. Robertson
Duration: 16'30"
Available on: Spotify logo