Folkdance 1 per orchestra
Instruments: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, harp, tammorra, strings
Composition year: 2009
(c): Suvini Zerboni 2009
Catalogue number: 13442 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
13443 (material on hire)
Commissions: Orchestra Sinfonica di Lecce
First performance: Lecce, Teatro Politeama, 9.10.2009
Orchestra Sinfonica di Lecce Tito Schipa, cond.: M. Panni
Duration: 7'
Available on: Spotify logo