per violino e orchestra da camera
Instruments: solo violin, flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet (also double bass clarinet), bassoon (also double bassoon), horn, trumpet, trombone, 2 percussionists (marimba, glockenspiel, 3 suspended cymbals, vibraphone), harp, piano, strings (
Composition year: 2008
(c): Suvini Zerboni 2008
Catalogue number: 13227 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
13228 (material on hire)
Commissions: French State
First performance: Montpellier, Le Festival de Radio France et Montpellier Languedoc-Roussillon, 18.7.2008
v. F. D’Orazio, Ensemble Orchestral Contemporain, cond. D. Kawka
Duration: 16'
Available on: Spotify logo