per pianoforte e orchestra
Instruments: piano soloist, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, timpani, bass drum, 2 percussionists (tuned gongs, 2 bell plates, glockenspiel, vibraphone, tubular bells, marimba, 5 suspended cymbals), harp, master keyboard, strings (
Composition year: 1993
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1993
Catalogue number: 10666 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
10667 (material on hire)
10705 (soloist part)
Commissions: Radio France
First performance: Paris, Radio France, Festival “Présences”, 12.2.1994 - pf. B. Canino, Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, cond. L. Pfaff
Duration: 21'
Available on: Spotify logo