per violoncello e orchestra
Instruments: solo 'cello, 3 flutes, 3 oboes, 3 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, 1 tuba, strings
Composition year: 1996
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1996
Catalogue number: 11135 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
11136 (material on hire)
Commissions: Radio France
First performance: Paris, Radio France, Festival “Présences”, 27.2.1997
vc. J.G. Queyras, Orch. National de France, cond. L. Slatkin
Duration: 22'