per orchestra
Instruments: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, double bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 3 percussion (vibraphone, 3 triangles, 3 suspended cymbals, glass chimes, 3 gongs, 5 woodblocks, marimba, 5 temple-blocks, bells, 5 rototoms, wood-chimes, tam tam, whip, slit drums, glockenspiel), harp, piano, strings
Composition year: 1989
(c): Suvini Zerboni 1989
Catalogue number: 9958 (score on sale or supplied with the hire material and on perusal)
9959 (material on hire)
First performance: Parma, III Concorso Internaz. di Composizione - G. Petrassi, 13.9.1989
Orchestra Sinfonica dell’Emilia Romagna “A. Toscanini”, cond. H. Soudant
Duration: 15'
Available on: Spotify logo